The Cherwell Cricket League

Cricket Club


Twyford CC Junior's Supporters

Club Address

The Recreation Ground
School Lane
Twyford Buckingham
MK18 4EY
map link
Sunrise today: 07:34 Sunset today: 16:06

Second Ground

Bicester Sports Association, Tudor Jones Blding, Chesterton
OX26 1TH
map link


Member since: 2008

Notes: 3rd XI home matches are played on our 2nd Ground

Twyford Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: No wifi

2016 Averages Averages

2016 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2017 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2017 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Mike Roberts Foxley, Main Street, Twyford, Buckingham, 07920 752411 email
Treasurer: Vivienne Rawlings 18 Millfield Road Marsh Gibbon Bicester OX27 01869 278120 email
Secretary: Alan Beddin Hillcrest, Bicester Road, Twyford, Buckingham 07990 872326 email
Fixture Secretary: email
1st XI Division 1 Ben Curley 07715 364591email
2nd XI Division 6 Sam Roberts 07762 490331email
3rd XI Division 9 Andy Gilder 07907 708171email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?