The Cherwell Cricket League

Buckingham Town
Cricket Club

Club Address

Bourton Road

MK18 1BG
map link
01280 816228
Sunrise today: 05:06 Sunset today: 21:13

Second Ground

Winslow CC (3rd XI). Gawcott and Hillesdon CC (4th)
3rd XI MK18 3JG 4th XI MK18 4JF
map link


Member since: 1994


Buckingham Town Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2018 Averages Averages

2018 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2019 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2019 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Ade Johnson 25 Chandos Road Buckingham MK18 1AL 07748 630121 email
Treasurer: Andy Holland 19 Bobbins Way Buckingham MK18 7SA 07708 989460 email
Secretary: Jo Peacock 23 Tiverton Crescent, Kingsmead, Milton Keynes MK4 4BZ 07902 503202 email
Fixture Secretary: Bob Hutt 07799 188421 email
2nd XI Division 1 Steve Beck 07795 438887email
3rd XI Division 6 Brijesh Valambhia 07599 566959email
4th XI Division 8 Dane Tuttlebee 07727 649465email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?