The Cherwell Cricket League


Cherwell League Management Committee 2017

Position Name Address Post Code Phone email
Chairman Brian Standish 01295 263420 standish_bh@yahoo.com
Secretary David Beck 07852 998 172 secretary@cherwellcricketleague.com
Treasurer Len Payne 14 Kennedy Road Bicester Oxon OX26 2BG 01869 252412 payneandpayneltd@btinternet.com
Member Mike Dove 07896 423 712 captain1@witneymillscc.co.uk
Member Nielson Hinks 07930 109709 neilson.hinks@hotmail.co.uk
Member Jim Howe 07900 244925 jim.howe1@btinternet.com
Member Neil Megson 07887 653842 meggers1@btinternet.com
Member Ian Murdoch 07900 244925 imurdoch@isrconsulting.co.uk
Member Gary Murton 07967 388274 gary@theoldpost.com
Member David Pryor 07767 820000 dp@pryors.co.uk
Member David Warner 07877 823890 David.Warner@cobaltlight.com
Webmaster webmaster@cherwellcricketleague.com

Sub-Committees for liaison discussions

Oversight
Brian Standish, Colin Olliffe (OCA), David Burns (OCA), David Beck (Cherwell), Len Payne (Cherwell)

Constitution, Rules and Match Rules
Paul Duester (OCA), Peter Whitlock (OCA), Andy Worman (OCA), Nick Wilks (OCA), Colin Mercer (OCA), Ian Murdoch (Cherwell), Gary Murton (Cherwell), Dave Pryor (Cherwell), David Warner (Cherwell)

Grounds and Facilities
Ivan Mulford (OCA), Simon Morse (OCA), Owen Lewis (OCA), Andy Crawford (OCA), Jim Howe (Cherwell) Umpires
Ian Royle, David Quinn(OCA), Neilson Hinks (Cherwell)

Finance
Steve Oliver (OCA), Len Payne (Cherwell)

Twitter and Information
Kieron Bushnell (OCA), Colin Mercer (OCA), Dave Pryor (Cherwell)

Representative Game
Sam Willett (OCA), Mike Dove (Cherwell)