The Cherwell Cricket League


Cherwell League Management Committee 2018

Position Name Address Post Code Phone email
President Rupert Evans
Chairman Brian Standish 01295 263420 standish_bh@yahoo.com
Secretary David Beck 07852 998 172 secretary@cherwellcricketleague.com
Treasurer Len Payne 14 Kennedy Road Bicester Oxon OX26 2BG 01869 252412 payneandpayneltd@btinternet.com
Member Mike Dove 07896 423 712 captain1@witneymillscc.co.uk
Member Nielson Hinks 07930 109709 neilson.hinks@hotmail.co.uk
Member Jim Howe 07900 244925 jim.howe1@btinternet.com
Member Ian Murdoch 07525 911894 imurdoch@isrconsulting.co.uk
Member Gary Murton 07967 388274 gary@theoldpost.com
Member David Pryor 07767 820000 dp@pryors.co.uk
Member Peter Toovey 07917 703906 tooves007@hotmail.com
Member David Warner 07877 823890 david.warner@agilent.com
Webmaster webmaster@cherwellcricketleague.com

Privacy Policy: Click here to see our Privacy Policy