The Cherwell Cricket League

Challow and Childrey
Cricket Club

Club Address

Vicarage Hill
East Challow
OX12 9RR
map link
01235 763335
Sunrise today: 05:01 Sunset today: 21:21

Second Ground

Wantage & Grove CC Charlton Village Road Wantage Oxon
OX12 7HD
map link


Member since: 1994


Challow and Childrey Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

Defibrillator: No Defib

2019 Averages Averages

2019 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2020 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2020 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Les Clarke MBE Ingleside House, Wantage Road, Rowstock, OX11 0JU 07836736403 email
Treasurer: Kate Konschel c/o CCCC Vicarage Hill East Challow Oxon OX12 07748 411756 email
Secretary: Jan Burry 10 Westfield Way, Charlton Heights, Wantage, OX12 7EW 07469840087 email
Welfare Officer: email
Fixture Secretary: Stefan Pilcher email
1st XI Division 2 Joe Harris 07557554243email
2nd XI Division 5 Martin Turnbull 07860139317email
3rd XI Division 9 tbc email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?