The Cherwell Cricket League

Cricket Club


Club Address

The Sportsfield
Williamscote Road Cropredy
Banbury Oxon
OX17 1PQ
map link
01295 750899
Sunrise today: 04:57 Sunset today: 21:24


Member since: 1997

Notes: From the M40 junction 11 take the A361 towards Daventry and proceed for three miles before taking the left hand turn for Cropredy. Proceed through Williamscote and on towards Cropredy where the ground is located on the left hand side just before the river bridge. The 3rd team play there home matches at Cropredy on our new second pitch

Cropredy Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2019 Averages Averages

2019 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2020 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2020 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Peter Cooling 7 Vicarage Gardens Cropredy Oxon OX17 1PJ 01295 750213 email
Treasurer: James Coleman 1 Vicarage Gardens Cropredy Oxon OX17 1PJ 01295 730566 email
Secretary: Claire Evans 3 Potters End Byfield Northants NN11 6XA 01327 260173 email
Welfare Officer: email
Fixture Secretary: As above for Secretary As above email
1st XI Division 1 Ed Somerton 07587 034223email
2nd XI Division 5 Chris Plumbe 07912 203259email
3rd XI Division 9 Josh Tustian 07854 352578email
4th XI Division 10 Paul Covacic 07920 187136email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?