The Cherwell Cricket League

Cricket Club

Club Address

Boundary Park
Greenwood Way
Didcot Oxon.
OX11 6EY
map link
Sunrise today: 05:12 Sunset today: 21:10

Second Ground

As Main ground

map link


Member since: 2000

Notes: From the A34 Milton Exit take the A4130 towards Didcot. At the traffic lights turn right into Sir Frank Williams Avenue. Continue on this road for 1/2 mile when it becomes Greenwood Way. Continue on this for another 300 yards and you will come to Boundary Park. The entrance to the car park is on the left.

Didcot Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2017 Averages Averages

2017 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2018 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2018 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Paul Costello 16 North Bush Furlong Didcot OX11 9DY 07740 935104 email
Treasurer: Bri Kerley email
Secretary: Viraj Perera 36 Ridgeway Road Didcot OX11 8HQ 07906 922931 email
Fixture Secretary: email
1st XI Division 2 Richard Cook 07908264042email
2nd XI Division 5 Karl Johnston 07894520017email
3rd XI Division 7 Tim Read 07500 771 448email
4th XI Division 10 Ally Henderson 07456 975 874email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?