The Cherwell Cricket League

Aston Rowant
Cricket Club

Club Address

The Butts Way
Aston Rowant
OX39 4ST
map link
Sunrise today: 06:45 Sunset today: 19:08

Second Ground

map link


Member since: 1994


Aston Rowant Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2018 Averages Averages

2018 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2019 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2019 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Simon Tremlin Bellows Cottage, Ibstone Common, Stokenchurch, HP14 3XU 07780 672552 email
Treasurer: Ben Shaw 1 Prospect Place, Watlington, Oxfordshire OX49 5AJ 07478 585838 email
Secretary: Clare White 6 Plowden Park, Aston Rowant, Oxfordshire OX49 5SX 07884 113310 email
Fixture Secretary: Dominic Whatman 07917 416714 email
2nd XI Division 2 Tim Morgan 07979 890643email
3rd XI Division 5 David Coates email
4th XI Division 7 Sasha White email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?