The Cherwell Cricket League

Oxford Downs
Cricket Club

Club Address

Abingdon Road
OX29 7QH
map link
01865 301764
Sunrise today: 05:53 Sunset today: 20:26

Second Ground

Cokethorpe School Ducklington
OX29 7PU
map link


Member since: 1994

Oxford Downs Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2017 Averages Averages

2017 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2018 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2018 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Tom Welch Yew Tree Farm, Abingdon Road, Standlake. OX29 01865 300204 email
Treasurer: Nigel Main 43 Abingdon Road, Standlake, OX29 7QH email
Secretary: Roger Berryman 90 Early Road Witney OX28 1EU 01993 704707 email
Fixture Secretary: Tom Welch 01865 300204 email
1st XI Division 1 George Sandbach 07889051579email
2nd XI Division 3 Darryl Woods 07879 422989email
3rd XI Division 8 Rob Owen 07887 596642email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?