The Cherwell Cricket League

Cricket Club


Club Address

The Pavilion White Post Road
OX15 4BN
map link
01295 264368
Sunrise today: 04:45 Sunset today: 21:21

Second Ground

Banbury Twenty Club Stroud Park Ermont Way Banbury Oxfordshire
OX16 3JT
map link

Third Ground

Horton View
OX16 9HR
map link


Member since: 1994

Notes: Contact details for Chairman above are for Martin Phillips. 2nds play at White Post Road. - contact Martin Phillips. 3rd/4ths play at Ermont Way, Banbury, OX16 3JT - contact Geoff Hawkins

Banbury Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2019 Averages Averages

2019 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2020 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2020 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Martin Phillips 07785 390228 email
Treasurer: James Risbridger 07739 079478 email
Secretary: Jack Lambden 07969 284379 email
Welfare Officer: Stephen Hart 07971516023 email
Fixture Secretary: Geoff Hawkins 07813 310557 email
2nd XI Division 1 Justin Lambden 07595 002773email
3rd XI Division 4 Neil Megson 07887 653842email
4th XI Division 6 Joe Wetherill 07531 331277email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?