The Cherwell Cricket League

Wolverton Town
Cricket Club

Club Address

Osborne Street
Milton Keynes
MK12 5HH
map link
01908 313866
Sunrise today: 07:34 Sunset today: 18:01


Member since: 2000

Wolverton Town Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2016 Averages Averages

2016 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2017 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2017 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Roger Garrini 40 Ashfield, Stantonbury MK14 6AV 01908 319590 email
Treasurer: Colin Kightley 3 Manor Close, Cosgrove MK19 7JG 01908 565140 email
Secretary: Glenn Dickinson 14 Holland Way, Newport Pagnell 01908 610535 / 07889 541828 email
Fixture Secretary: Kevin Pichowski 01908 565692 07778 535009 email
1st XI Division 3 Atif Akhlaq 07988 544120email
2nd XI Division 8 Nick Saunders 07952905168email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?