The Cherwell Cricket League

Bicester & North Oxford
Cricket Club

Club Address

The Tudor Jones Building
Akeman Street
map link
Sunrise today: 06:46 Sunset today: 19:09

Second Ground

As for main ground
OX26 1TH
map link


Member since: 1994

Bicester & North Oxford Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2018 Averages Averages

2018 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2019 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2019 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Phil Mist 19 Wembury, Amington, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 3RE 07811 341098 email
Treasurer: Simon Weston 25 Banks Furlong, Chesterton, OX26 1UG 01869 240789 email
Secretary: Wesley Kernaghan 22 Purslane Drive, Bicester, OX26 3EF 07775 591824 email
Fixture Secretary: Wesley Kernaghan 07775 591824 email
1st XI Division 2 Ryan Moore 07885622882email
2nd XI Division 7 Mark Adams / Oliver Ward 07495 097766 / 07943 856936email
3rd XI Division 10 Martin Randall 07442 532823email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?