The Cherwell Cricket League

Minster Lovell
Cricket Club

Club Address

Wash Meadow
Old Minster Lovell
Minster Lovell
OX29 0RN
map link

Sunrise today: 05:09 Sunset today: 21:15

Second Ground

Brize Norton Recreation Ground
OX18 3PU
map link


Member since: 2017

Notes: 1st and 2nd XI play at Wash Meadow, Old Minster Lovell. 3rd XI play at Brize Norton

Minster Lovell Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2018 Averages Averages

2018 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2019 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2019 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Tim Gush Painswick House, Brize Norton OX18 3LY 01993 846446 (w) 07715 013863 email
Treasurer: Andrea Cross 5 Upper Crescent, Minster Lovell OX29 0RT 01993 775075 email
Secretary: Steve Colville 12 Drylands Road, Minster Lovell OX29 0RH 07443 590960 email
Fixture Secretary: Keith Wright 07879231507 email
1st XI Division 2 Nathan Harris 07976 091639Not shown
2nd XI Division 7 Ben Spencer 07876 473541Not shown
3rd XI Division 10 Martyn Cross 01993 774631 07913 896823* not also availableNot shown


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?