The Cherwell Cricket League

Bledlow Ridge
Cricket Club

Club Address

Meadow Styles
Chinnor Road
Bledlow Ridge
HP14 4AE
map link
Sunrise today: 05:50 Sunset today: 20:23


Member since: 1994

Notes: Set back off the main road - sharing an entrance with Bledlow Ridge Tennis Club. For full directions - see club website

Bledlow Ridge Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2017 Averages Averages

2017 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2018 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2018 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Ian Murdoch 496 West Wycombe Road, High Wycombe, Bucks HP12 4AH 07525 911894 email
Treasurer: Mike Stevens The Old Bungalow Routs Green Bledlow Ridge HP email
Secretary: Ian Murdoch 496 West Wycombe Road, HIgh Wycombe, Bucks, HP12 4AH 07525 911894 email
Fixture Secretary: Elliot Collins email
1st XI Division 6 Mark Dakin 07817 297150email
2nd XI Division 9 Martin Harris 07762 017355email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?