The Cherwell Cricket League

Cricket Club

Club Address

School Piece Field
Cassington Rd
Eynsham, Witney
OX29 4LF
map link

Sunrise today: 04:47 Sunset today: 21:20

Second Ground

map link


Member since: 2018


Eynsham Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: No wifi

2019 Averages Averages

2019 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2020 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2020 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Ian Miller 8 Newland Close, Eynsham, OX29 4QJ 07766 613918 email
Treasurer: James Gulliford 07590 490663 email
Secretary: Allen Stevens 51 Mill Street, Eynsham, OX29 4JY 07584 658415 email
Welfare Officer: email
Fixture Secretary: Allen Stevens 07584 658415 email
1st XI Division 6 Tom Prentice 07890528799email
2nd XI Division 8 Patrick Arnold 07900000019email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?