The Cherwell Cricket League

Bledlow Village
Cricket Club


Club Address

West Lane
HP27 9PF
map link
01844 346912
Sunrise today: 04:45 Sunset today: 21:18

Second Ground

map link


Member since: 1995

Notes: Directions to Ground - From M40 J6 go towards Princes Risborough on B4009 . Once in Bledlow take 1st right into West Lane -800yds on the right immediately before the bridge turn right into ground.

Bledlow Village Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2019 Averages Averages

2019 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2020 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2020 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Roger Downes 8 Moreton Lane, Bishopstone, Aylesbury 07779 710539 email
Treasurer: Graham Keens 54 Warren Wood Drive, High Wycombe 01494 464094 email
Secretary: Geoff Bishop 21, Hawthorn Road, Princes Risborough 07816 828997 email
Welfare Officer: email
Fixture Secretary: Brian Regler email
1st XI Division 2 Will Woodward 07511053028email
2nd XI Division 5 Marcus Goodchild 07902136342email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?