The Cherwell Cricket League

Great Brickhill
Cricket Club

Club Address

off Rotten Row
Great Brickhill
MK17 9BA
map link
01525 261434
Sunrise today: 06:44 Sunset today: 19:07


Member since: 2008

Great Brickhill Cricket Club on the web Website

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

2018 Averages Averages

2018 Scores from Panel Umpires Umpires Marks

2019 Results Performances

Previous Years Statistics Averages

2019 Statistics Averages

Club League Honours Honours

Officers and Captains
Chairman: Michael Slatter 32 Lomond Drive, Linslade, LU7 7XX 01525 378720 email
Treasurer: Kate Carter 3 Woburn Sands Road, Bow Brickhill, MK17 9JY 01908 366741 email
Secretary: Lee Morgan 23 Rodwell Gardens, Milton Keynes, MK7 8QP 01908 644690 email
Fixture Secretary: Richard Morris 07988 680612 email
1st XI Division 1 Doug Aris 07890 981759email
2nd XI Division 3 James Clark 07977 917396email


Login to update details or register players

Forgotten something?