23rd July 2022 Division 4B Oxford and Bletchingdon Nondescripts beat Twyford by 7 Wickets

( pts) - overs

Asif Hussain 80, Muhammad Ahmed 36, Adil Talib Hussain 2-31, Faisal Khalid 1-20

Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts 1 (25 pts) 197-3 41 overs

Sayyid Hashim Ali Shah 66, Pablo Mukherjee 56, Devane Warner 3-46, Nabeel Khan 2-22

Scorecard Click here to see the classic view

1st Innings

2nd Innings Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts 1


Umpires: Paul Salway and Trevor Marsden
Scorers: Andrew Smith and Julia Cook

Match details

Venue: Bletchingdon Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard Toss:
Man of the match: Devane Warner